Latest Products http://www.westafricamineralscompany.com Latest Products 18-02-13 en-us http://www.westafricamineralscompany.com Bauxite Ore http://www.westafricamineralscompany.com/bauxite-ore-supplier.htm Wed, 07 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the most common payment methods including both offline and online methods to pay for purchases from us. Also, we ensure that our payment procedures are safe. We are working with a group of quality examiners who conduct several tests on the offered lot for confirming its compliance with the quality standards. Brown Routiles http://www.westafricamineralscompany.com/brown-routiles-supplier.htm Wed, 07 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have compartmentalized our facility into different units and one of them is packaging unit in which we meticulously pack our products to ensure safe and swift deliveries. Located in BO TOWN(Sierra Leone), our company is involved in making available wide array of products that are in conformance with the industry standards. Coffee Beans http://www.westafricamineralscompany.com/coffee-beans-supplier.htm Wed, 07 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is capable of delivering consignments on time owing to an efficient trading network we have. High-quality and certified inputs are used for the production of our finished goods. We, as a trusted name, only select the certified vendors for procuring quality raw materials. Gold Bars http://www.westafricamineralscompany.com/gold-bars-exporter.htm Wed, 07 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We undertake online payment procedures which are completely safe and hassle free. The online transactions are supported by advanced security features. We use superior-grade packaging as barrier protection for our products against dust, moisture, mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Our products packaging is premium. Gold Dust http://www.westafricamineralscompany.com/gold-dust-supplier.htm Wed, 07 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in mind shipping and handling factors, we ensure our products are packed using industrial grade materials. Furthermore, we provide customized packaging solutions. As we ensure complete safety of the products at our end, we follow stringent and organized warehousing system in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Moreover, the system is supervised by experts. Metal Scrap http://www.westafricamineralscompany.com/metal-scrap-exporter.htm Wed, 07 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a team of quality controllers who make sure that the offered lot is in complete conformity with the quality standards. With us, clients can stay assured for secure, safe and hassle free transactions. Our payment procedures are easy to use and guarantee confidentiality of the transaction. Rough Diamonds http://www.westafricamineralscompany.com/rough-diamonds-supplier.htm Wed, 07 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rest assured; our products are reliable, as they are sold by us only after subjecting them to stringent tests of quality. We offer the most common payment methods including both offline and online methods to pay for purchases from us. Also, we ensure that our payment procedures are safe. Timber Logs http://www.westafricamineralscompany.com/timber-logs-exporter.htm Wed, 07 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To pay for an order, we can agree upon a payment method as per you and our convenience. We are okay with online as well as offline payment options and wish to make payment easy. Founded in BO TOWN(Sierra Leone), the company has garnered wide appreciation for its seamless quality products and client centric approach.